Weekly photo challenge (Unfocused)

The following were my attempts to make the most of some unfocused shots

DSCN2702

This was an intentionally blurred shot of my Christmas tree in 2010…

DSC_7895.TIF(1)

In this one, I was going for a Bob Ross effect.  He hosted a show called The Joy of Painting on public tv…

monet

This out of focus shipwreck reminded me of Monet, so I went with it…

fireescape

This shot is literally from the first day I had my camera. I like the noirish feel of it…

Theflow

This one started life as a blurry photo of a homemade dock in the reeds by a lake.  I messed around with it to make something abstract.  I think this looks like a birds eye view of a girl with long hair twirling around.  I call it “The spinner”

Other takes that I like:

Observations of the heart

Jeff Sinon Photography

Frizztext

9 thoughts on “Weekly photo challenge (Unfocused)

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Unfocused | Wind Against Current

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: “Unfocused” (Cheetahs) « ANNE FREEMAN IMAGES: Art of the Outdoors

Leave a Reply

